This past month has been without a doubt busy and eventful. But things are getting back to normal and Corey's up on his feet once again. I couldn't be more thankful to see him recovering this quickly, and I know the puppies feel the same! 
The warm, end of summer weather gave us a chance to enjoy the backyard with the dogs. They loved when Corey would throw the tennis ball, and when we would watch them play in the pools. And they just love getting their pictures taken!
Things are getting back to normal, and we're excited to see what new adventures are in store! 




Leave a Reply.

    Welcome

    After years of working with a 35mm Minolta, my Nikon DSLR has become an addiction! This website highlights some of my favorite moments and photos over the years. 
        - Jen 

    Inspiration

    "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I -- I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference."
        - Robert Frost

    Archives

    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012