It's a warm, sunny morning in Chicago, and after a long night of working, and another long night ahead of me, I needed a good cup of coffee to get going! My new project as of now is to master the circular polarizing lens filter I purchased, and it's proving to be a little tricky. The filter is great for scenic shots and still life, but it can't seem to keep up with the dogs while they're running around. I have some work to do.



Leave a Reply.

    Welcome

    After years of working with a 35mm Minolta, my Nikon DSLR has become an addiction! This website highlights some of my favorite moments and photos over the years. 
        - Jen 

    Inspiration

    "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I -- I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference."
        - Robert Frost

    Archives

    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012