Wednesday night Corey and one of his friends decided to hold an impromptu photo shoot for their cars, and I was the tag along. It was a great chance to try out my polarizing filter with the late afternoon sun and dark clouds overhead. I'm pretty happy with the results and all in all I think there were some great shots captured! 

Happy viewing!! For additional photos, check out Gallery 4.
This shot of the BWM turned out pretty awesome with the natural back-lighting I had to work with, and it almost has an HDR look and feel about it.
I was also able to finally catch some images of Corey out with his camera, and a quick self portrait to add to the collection.



Leave a Reply.

    Welcome

    After years of working with a 35mm Minolta, my Nikon DSLR has become an addiction! This website highlights some of my favorite moments and photos over the years. 
        - Jen 

    Inspiration

    "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I -- I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference."
        - Robert Frost

    Archives

    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012